Implementation Committee


  • 8 p.m.
  • 1st Thursday of every month
  • City Hall
    123 Main Street
    Room 303
    Civic City, KS 12345

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Committee Member
Howard Stone, Chairman
Prince George's County Council Office of Audits and Investigations
Dorothy Bailey, Vice Chair
Prince George's County Planning Board
James Estepp, Chair ProTem
Andrews Business and Community Alliance
Thomas Aylward
Jackson-Shaw Real Estate
Nick Charles   
Community Representative
Redell Duke
Westphalia Sector Development Review Advisory Council
Mike Graziano       
Representative from Prince George's County Association of Realtors
Fred Harley
Advisory Member for Council Member Mel Franklin
Betty Horton-Hodge
Representative for U.S. Congresswoman for the 4th District of Maryland
David Iannucci
Representative from County Executive's Office
Nell Johnson
Representative for Council Member Derrick Davis
Colonel Kale
Vice-Commander, 11th Wing, Joint Base Andrews
Louise G. Lanier-Finn
Representative for Councilman Obie Patterson
David K. Lewis
Prince George's County Economic Development Corporation
Jeanette Musil
Office of Economic Adjustment, Department of Defense
Marc Shaener
Director of Market Development; EnviroSolutions, Inc.
Alicia Watson
Representative for the president of the Maryland Senate
Julie Woepke
Office of Military Affairs, Maryland Department of Business and Economic Development
Nakia Wright
Jabbokk Ministries